2024 Conference Planning Committee

Thank You for all of Your Hard Work!

If you are interested in helping the IOA Conference Planning Committee prepare for the 2024 Conference please visit our volunteer page.

IOA Conference Committee



  • Katie Manderson, Office of the Attorney General, Texas

  • David Schwartz, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Committee Members

  • Tandrea Carter, Appalachian State University

  • Scott CantorThe University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

  • Jenn Mahony, Boston Children's Hospital

  • Aaron Footman, FDA

  • Jim LevyUniversity of California, Merced

  • Chanelle Reese, University of California, Merced

  • Kristine Paranica, North Dakota State University

  • Diana Wu, Chevron

  • Deanna Yuille-Banford, Defense Human Resources Activity

  • Shylan Scott, UVA

  • Jason Karim-Baker, NIH

  • Brooke Wichmann, University of Tennessee

  • Lorraine D'AngeloVirginia Workers' Compensation Commission

  • Bina PatelTransformational Paradigms dba Bina Consulting LLC